JUST IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS!

Due to some unforeseen, and very serious family events I have not been able to have the grand re-opening I had planned.
I know there are a quite a few people who have been waiting for bomb bags to be available again, and in honor of The ‘Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds’
coming out, I have listed a limited run of bomb bag sets on my Etsy just in time for Christmas!

I still plan on a grand re-opening, I just don’t know when yet, but it will most likely be after the holidays. Thank you for your continued support!

121611152326

Only 6 available! Get one before they are gone!

Leave a Reply

