Halloween L4D Geekery

I know this is a little late, but I have been meaning to post about a costume I made for my son!

My 3 yr old son is in love with zombies and his favorite game is Left 4 Dead (both of them)! When deciding what he wanted to be for Halloween he was torn between Finn (from Adventure Time) or Francis (from L4D), I would have been ecstatic with either! He finally decided on Francis!

I took an old red T-shit and upcycled it into a med pack for him.

“Med packs here!”

I also crocheted him a molotov!

Molotov!

…And finally, here is the completed little Francis!
He was very very happy about his costume and still plays with the costume items I made him!

Complete with vest…the only thing Francis doesn’t hate.

Leave a Reply

