Influenster

 

Who doesn’t want a whiter smile?!

I know this doesn’t have to do with my crochet, but I need to blog more and I figured since I was chosen for my first influenster program, I should start with that!

I was recently chosen to test the Crest Whitestrips through the site influenster (where you can be chosen to try products for free and give your feedback). I am very excited because I have always wanted to try something like this, but haven’t gotten around to getting a quality product. I will let you know how I like them and if they give the great results I am hoping for!

Leave a Reply

