I have returned!

Here is a little update…

First off, my etsy shop is back up and running, which is great!

In my last post I said that I will only be taking 5 more orders for Zelda inspired bomb bag sets until the new year. Well 2 of those orders have been taken, so there only 3 orders left. If you are wanting a set in time for Christmas, make sure you get one of the last 3 available before they are gone! It is unlikely, but if by chance I do get caught up, I will list one or two more, but don’t take the risk of waiting because you might miss out!

Also, I know I have been a little absent in the last week or so, this is because I have been in the process of moving and being sick, so things were a little hectic around here, but now I am back on track and ready to get crocheting!

Thank you for your continued support, patience with waiting for your orders and your understanding!

2 thoughts on “I have returned!

  1. I’ve been wanting to order, but finances aren’t the best right now. As soon as I get that squared away, I WILL be back. You make the cutest things. Hope you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

