Neglecting This Blog

I haven’t meant to, but I have completely neglected this blog and haven’t written much in the last couple of weeks.

I have been working hard on finishing an album that we released today and I am still working hard on all the bomb bag set orders I have queued up. I also have been working on some other projects and have made progress on some new items that will be up in my shop shortly!

I promise to try to get better at being consistent with posting on my blog!

In the mean time, here are a few pictures for your viewing pleasure!

Bombs anyone?

Here is a close up of peek at a one of a kind owl I made as a prize for a winner in my last contest! Such a soft and fuzzy yarn!

Bad picture, but here is a set of blue bomb “fuzzy dice” mirror hanging!

2 thoughts on “Neglecting This Blog

  1. This has to be one of my favorite geeky pastimes ever! Legend of zelda series is my weakness, and I’ve always secretly dressed up as link and pretended to go on an adventure! Is that bad?

Leave a Reply

