Temporarily Out Of Stock

Over the last 3 days I have received 10 orders for Zelda inspired bomb bag sets along with orders for other items!! First off..Thank you! Secondly, in order to be able to provide a timely service I am going to have to leave the bomb bag sets temporarily out of order, or only list them on the knowledge that it may take 3-4 weeks for me to complete a set. Since it is only myself crocheting, I can only make so many things in one day, and I wish I had more hands so I could make more, faster.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

Leave a Reply

