Quite A Queue

This past week The Knotty Nerdsery was featured on a few different websites including thisiswhyimbroke.com and technabob.com and since then, orders have been coming in like never before!

I want to say thank you to the mentioned websites for posting about my Zelda inspired bomb bag sets. Also a HUGE thank you to everyone who has placed an order! I appreciate all of my customers and I am working very hard to get all the orders done perfectly and in a timely manner, working through my queue of projects in the order that they arrive!

I think this divot in my finger from the yarn may become permanent after this week!

3 thoughts on “Quite A Queue

Leave a Reply

