Two Giveaways

I am currently hosting two giveaways, one through facebook and one through Twitter. Here are the rules:

1) ClOSED Follow me on Twitter (@knottyNerdsery) and automatically be entered to win a Zelda inspired bomb bag set ($45 value). The Twitter giveaway will end on June 1st when I will randomly pick a follower as winner! You can get an extra entry by retweeting me. I am diligently keeping track of everyone and their extra entries as it goes. It will be fair and random when deciding the winner!

2) CLOSED Like my page on Facebook, and when I hit 200 likes (only a few away!) I will randomly pick a fan from facebook to win a mini bomb bag set! Share The Knotty Nerdsery’s page on your timeline and get an extra entry! *UPDATE* We have hit 200 fans this morning, and I will be drawing a winner this evening to give everyone a chance to get in their extra entries!

If you don’t win, don’t be discouraged! I love having giveaways and have them often! I also have a contest planned that will be coming up soon!

Leave a Reply

